Databases : U

Displaying 1 - 6 of 6

Ulrich's Periodicals Directory

Bibliographic database providing detailed, comprehensive, and authoritative information on serials published throughout the world. It covers all subjects, and includes publications that are published regularly or irregularly and are circulated free of charge or by paid subscription.


Connect to Ulrich's Periodicals Directory

Underground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novels

Primary source database focusing on North American and European adult comic books and graphic novels. The collection includes original material from the 1960s to today along with interviews, commentary, theory, and criticism from journals, books, and magazines.


Connect to Underground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novels

United Nations iLibrary

The United Nations iLibrary provides a single online destination for seamlessly accessing publications, journals, data, and series published by the United Nations Secretariat, and its funds and programs. Content is organized by series title, publication year, and alphabetically, and search and discovery of complete publications or chapters and article is available. The content is accessible in PDF and HTML. See a complete list of series titles currently available online.


Connect to United Nations iLibrary

United Nations Treaty Collection

Full text of treaties and international agreements registered or filed with the UN since 1946. The collection currently contains over 50,000 treaties. The database also includes other treaty-related data including Status of Multilateral Treaties Deposited with the Secretary-General (status of more than 500 major treaties).


Connect to United Nations Treaty Collection

Universal Database of Social Sciences & Humanities Journals

Contents of all leading Russian periodicals on social sciences and humanities (so-called "thick journals"), such as journals from the Russian Academy of Sciences, popular literary editions, and independent scholarly publications. Content of print editions is reproduced in full and with original pagination.


Connect to Universal Database of Social Sciences & Humanities Journals

University Press Scholarship Online

Includes 2015 and 2016 e-books from the University of California Press, the University of Chicago Press, MIT Press, and Yale University Press.


Connect to University Press Scholarship Online