Boris Godounov : a national musical drama in four acts with a prologue (after Poushkin and Karamzin) / by Modeste Moussorgsky ; rev. and orchestrated by N. Rimsky-Korsakov ; English version by Rosa Newmarch

Author(s): Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, 1839-1881
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Operas--Vocal scores with piano
Boris Fyodorovich Godunov, Czar of Russia, 1551 or 2-1605--Drama
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: Multiple languages, English, German, English & German
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Petrograd : W. Bessel, c1910
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: score (293 p.) : port. ; 30 cm
Alternate Title(s): Boris Godunov.
Notes: Pl. no. 6736
OCLC Number: 4713545
ISBN/ISSN: Pl. no. 6736