Zwölf Stücke für die Orgel. Opus 59

Author(s): Reger, Max, 1873-1916
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Organ music
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: German
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Leipzig, C. F. Peters [c1901]
Physical Description: 2 v. in 1 24 x 32 cm
Alternate Title(s): Stücke, organ,op. 59.
Notes: LCCN: 02008463
"Edition Peters, no. 3008a-3008b."
Contents: Heft 1. Praeludium. Pastorale. Intermezzo. Canon. Toccata. Fuge.--Heft 2. Kyrie eleison. Gloria in excelsis. Benedictus. Capriccio. Melodia. Te Deum
Bound with the composer's Zwölf Stücke, op. 65
OCLC Number: 3131049