Organ works

Author(s): Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Organ music
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: English
Audience: Unspecified
Published: London, Novello; New York, H.W. Gray Co. [1929-40?]
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 20 v. in 25 x 35 cm
Alternate Title(s): Organ music.
Notes: Contents: v. 1. Eight short preludes and fugues.--v. 2. Preludes, fugues, and trio.--v. 3. Fantasias, preludes and fugues.--v. 4/5. Sonatas for two manuals and pedal.--v. 6. Toccata, preludes and fugues.--v. 7. Preludes and fugues.--v. 8. Miscellaneous.--v. 9. Preludes and fugues.--v. 10. Toccata, preludes, and fugues.--v. 11/14. Four concertos. Preludes, fantasias, fugues, trios, etc. Choral preludes. Choral preludes and variations.--v. 15/16. Orgelbüchlein. The six "Schübler" chorale preludes and the "Clavierübung," part III.--v. 17/19. The eighteen chorale preludes. Miscellaneous chorale preludes (part I) Miscellaneous chorale preludes (part II) and variations.--v. 20. The chorales used in the organ works of Bach
OCLC Number: 2960267