Five Tudor portraits; a choral suite in 5 movements with soli for contralto (or mezzo) and baritone, and orchestral acc. Founded on poems by John Skelton

Author(s): Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Choruses, Secular (Mixed voices) with orchestra--Vocal scores with piano
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: English
Audience: Unspecified
Published: London, Oxford University Press [c1935]
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: piano-vocal score (125 p.) 26 cm
Alternate Title(s): Tudor portraits; arr.
Alternate Titles: Tudor portraits
Additional Authors: Skelton, John, 1460?-1529
Notes: "Each movement may be performed separately."
Contents: The tunning of Elinor Rumming.--My pretty Bess.--Epitaph on John Jayberd of Diss.--Jane Scroop.--Jolly Rutterkin
OCLC Number: 1879588