The sacred hour at the organ : a collection of organ music suitable for Christian Science Services / compiled, edited and arranged by Ruth Barrett Phelps

Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: ]Organ music
Christian Scientists--Music
Organ music, Arranged
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Audience: Unspecified
Published: New York : Carl Fischer, 1950-
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: v. of music ; 31 cm
Additional Authors: Phelps, Ruth Barrett
Notes: Plate number: N1855
Other music number: O 3809
Title of volume 2: "Second volume of The Sacred Hour at the Organ."
Contents: v.2. Ach Gott, erhör' mein Seufzen/Krebs; Allein Gott in der Höh' sei Ehr'/ Scheidt; Alle Menschen müssen sterben/ Bach; All Flesh Must Pass/Bach; Andantino/Lalo; Auf meinen lieben Gott/Bach; Behold a Rose is Blooming/Brahms; Blessed Are Ye Faithful Souls/ Brahms; Canzona/Purvis; Choral fugue/Handel; Concerto/ Bach; Concerto for Violin/Lalo; Corrente/ Frescobaldi; Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen/ Brahms; Fantasia/Pachelbel; Glad tidings/Phelps; In Dir ist Freude/ Bach; In Thee is Gladness/Bach; King Shall Rejoice/ Handel; Liebster Jesu/Purvis; O God Hear My Plea/ Krebs; Our Father Which Art in Heaven/ Buxtehude; O Welt, ich muss dich lassen/ Brahms; Whither Shall I Flee/Bach; O wie selig seid ihr doch, ihr Frommen/ Brahms; O World I Now Must Leave Thee/ Brahms; Prayer/ Wolf; Prelude and fugue in G minor/ Lübeck; To God on High Alone Be Glory/ Scheidt; Uns ist ein Kind geboren/ Bach; Unto Us a Child is Born/Bach; Vater unser im Himmelreich/ Buxtehude; Violin Concerto/ Lalo; We All Believe in One True God/ Scheidt; Wir glauben all an einen Gott/ Scheidt
OCLC Number: 18295255
O 3809