The organ works of Johannes Brahms / rev. by Gerard Alphenaar ; English translation by Harold Heiberg

Author(s): Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Organ music
Chorale preludes
Canons, fugues, etc. (Organ)
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: Accompanying material in English, German (translated from)
Audience: Unspecified
Published: New York : E.B. Marks Music Corp., c1948
Series: Marks organ library no. 82-83
Physical Description: 2 v. of music ; 31 cm
Alternate Title(s): Organ music.
Additional Authors: Alphenaar, Gerard
Notes: LCCN: 49015432 /rev*
Plate number: 12650-27--12651-28
Contents: v.1. Eleven choral preludes, op. 122 -- v.2. Miscellaneous compositions : Two preludes and fugues [A minor, G minor] ; Fugue in A flat minor ; Choral prelude and fugue on "O Traurigkeit, O Herzeleid"
OCLC Number: 2179034
ISBN/ISSN: 12650-27--12651-28