Six sonatas, three preludes and fugues for the organ / by Felix Mendelssohn ; edited and rev. by Edwin Arthur Kraft

Author(s): Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Organ music
Canons, fugues, etc. (Organ)
Sonatas (Organ)
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Philadelphia : T. Presser Co., c1947
Series: Presser collection ; no. 351
Physical Description: 132 p. of music ; 31 cm
Alternate Title(s): Organ music.
Alternate Titles: Organ works
Additional Authors: Kraft, Edwin Arthur, 1883-1962
Notes: Plate number: P.C. 351-131
Other music number: 351
Cover title: Organ works
Contents: Six sonatas, op. 65 : F minor, C minor, A major, B-flat major, D major, D minor -- Three preludes and fugues, op. 37 : C minor, G major, D minor
OCLC Number: 2535224
ISBN/ISSN: P.C. 351-131