Fantasia on Christmas carols : for solo baritone and chorus with full orchestra, or string orchestra & organ, or cello & keyboard / Ralph Vaughan Williams

Author(s): Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices) with orchestra--Vocal scores with piano
Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices) with orchestra--Vocal scores with organ
Carols, English
Christmas music
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: English
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Boston : ECS Pub., [19--]
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 1 vocal score (21 p.) ; 28 cm
Alternate Title(s): Fantasia on Christmas carols.
Notes: Other music number: 1.5026
English words
Acc. arr. for piano or organ
Founded on the following traditional English carols: The truth sent from above (Herefordshire), Come all you worthy gentlemen (Somerset), On Christmas night (Sussex), and There is a fountain (Herefordshire; tune only)
Duration: 8:00
OCLC Number: 34081030
ISBN/ISSN: 1.5026