Andante cantabile, op. 11 : for solo cello and 5 or 6 celli / P.I. Tchaikovsky ; arranged by Laszlo Varga

Author(s): Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: String quintets (Violoncellos (5)), Arranged--Scores and parts
String sextets (Violoncellos (6)), Arranged--Scores and parts
String septets (Violoncellos (7)), Arranged--Scores and parts
Cello with string ensemble--Scores and parts
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Urbana, Ill. : Musicelli Publications, c1992
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 1 score (11 p.) + 5 parts ; 28 cm
Alternate Title(s): Quartets, strings,no. 1, op. 11,Andante cantabile.
Additional Authors: Varga, Laszlo, 1924-
Notes: Other music number: MC 53
"Arr. for solo cello and 4 part cello ensemble"--Caption, solo cello part
Accompanying parts can be doubled
OCLC Number: 33204234