Symphony no. IV, opus 34 - [An elegy, with each of the four movements bearing sub-titles from parts of the Mass: Kyrie, Requiescant, Dies Irae, and Lux Aeterna]

Author(s): Hanson, Howard, 1896-1981
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Music--Manuscripts--Facsimiles
Hanson, Howard, 1896-1981--Manuscripts--Facsimiles
Formats: Print
Material Type: Manuscript music -- Monograph
Audience: Unspecified
Published: [Rochester, N.Y. 1943]
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: score (81 p.) 35 cm
Alternate Title(s): Symphonies,no. 4, op. 34.
Notes: Holograph score
Caption title
Inscribed "In memory of my Beloved Father"
Black-line print on double leaves in Chinese style; reproduced from manuscript copy
OCLC Number: 27822949