Andante and variations opus 83a ; Allegro brillant : opus 92, for piano duet (one piano, four hands) / Mendelssohn

Author(s): Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Variations (Piano, 4 hands), Arranged
Piano music (4 hands)
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Audience: Unspecified
Published: New York : International Music, [19--]
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 47 p. of music ; 23 x 31 cm
Added Titles: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847 Allegro brillant
Alternate Title(s): Variations, piano,op. 83.
Analytic Titles: Allegro brillant
Notes: Plate number: 711
First work originally for solo piano; arranged for piano duet by the composer
OCLC Number: 31974629