The Ahrens & Flaherty songbook

Author(s): Flaherty, Stephen
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Musicals--Excerpts--Vocal scores with piano
Motion picture music--Excerpts--Vocal scores with piano
Popular music
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: English, Accompanying material in English
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Miami, FL : Warner Bros. Publications, c2001
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 1 vocal score (207 p.) : ports. ; 31 cm
Alternate Title(s): Vocal music.
Alternate Titles: Ahrens and Flaherty songbook
Additional Authors: Ahrens, Lynn
Notes: ISBN: 0757900925
Other music number: 0483B
Biographical information preceding score
Contents: All those Christmas cliches -- Seussical. Alone in the universe ; How lucky you are ; It's possible ; Oh, the thinks you can think ; Solla sollew -- Anastasia. At the beginning ; Journey to the past ; Once upon a December -- Ragtime. Back to before ; Make them hear you ; New music ; Our children ; Ragtime ; Wheels of a dream -- Once on this island. Come down from the tree ; Human heart ; Mama will provide ; Waiting for life -- Glorious ones. I was here -- My favorite year. If the world were like the movies ; Larger than life -- Man of no importance. Love who you love ; Streets of Dublin -- Lucky stiff. Times like this
Chiefly from musicals or films
OCLC Number: 46834517
ISBN/ISSN: 0757900925