Aria from Water music suite : original version for oboe and strings ; transcription for oboe and piano / G.F. Handel ; [edited by Robert Bloom ; reduction by Sara Lambert Bloom]

Author(s): Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Oboe with string orchestra--Scores and parts
Oboe with string orchestra--Solo with piano
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: Accompanying material in English
Audience: Unspecified
Edition: 1st ed
Published: Cranberry Isles, Me. : R. Bloom Collection, 1998
Series: Robert Bloom collection pt. 2, no. 7
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 1 score (iii, 4 p.) + 7 parts : ill. ; 31 cm
Added Titles: Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759. arr Water music. No. 2, Adagio e staccato;
Alternate Title(s): Water music.No. 2,Adagio e staccato.
Alternate Titles: Portion of title: Water music suite
Analytic Titles: Water music. No. 2, Adagio e staccato;
Additional Authors: Bloom, Robert, oboist
Arranger : Bloom, Sara Lambert
Notes: Score contains both versions
Includes 2 versions of the oboe part
OCLC Number: 40671006