Composizioni per pianoforte = Klavírní skladby = Klavierkompositionen = Compositions for piano / Leoš Janáček ; [editoři Dr. Ludvík Kundera, Jarmil Burghauser]

Author(s): Janáček, Leoš, 1854-1928
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Piano music
Janáček, Leoš, 1854-1928--Thematic catalogs
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Audience: Unspecified
Edition: Ed. secondo il complesso critico, 3. vyd
Published: Praha : Bärenreiter Editio Supraphon, c1978 (2003 printing)
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: vii, 114 p. of music ; 31 cm
Alternate Title(s): Piano music.
Alternate Titles: Parallel title: Klavírní skladby
Parallel title: Klavierkompositionen
Parallel title: Compositions for piano
Additional Authors: Editor : Kundera, Ludvík, 1891-1971
Editor : Burghauser, Jarmil, 1921-1997
Notes: ISBN: 8070583142
Plate number: H 6070p
"Musical text reprinted from the Complete critical edition of the works of Leoš Janáček, series F/volume 1"--T.p. verso
Notes in Czech, English, French, German, and Russian
Contents: Tema con variazioni = Variations for Zdenka -- Tři moravské tance = Three Moravian dances -- 1. X. 1905 -- Po zarostlém chodníčku I = On an overgrown path I -- Po zarostlém chodníčku II = On an overgrown path II -- Po zarostlém chodníčku [Paralipomena] = On an overgrown path [Paralipomena] -- V mlhách = In the mist -- Vzpomínka = A recollection
OCLC Number: 34879928
ISBN/ISSN: 8070583142
H 6070p