All the sad young men / F. Scott Fitzgerald ; edited by James L.W. West III

Author(s): Fitzgerald, F. Scott (Francis Scott), 1896-1940
Retrieving Holdings Information
Formats: Print
Material Type: Books
Language: English
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Cambridge, UK ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 2007
Series: The Cambridge edition of the works of F. Scott Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald, F. Scott (Francis Scott), 1896-1940 Works. 1991
LC Classification: P, PS
Physical Description: xxxvi, 504 p. : ill. ; 23 cm
Additional Authors: West, James L. W
Notes: LCCN: 2006036011
ISBN: 0521402409
ISBN: 9780521402408
This volume includes the original nine stories selected by Fitzgerald together with eleven additional stories, published between 1925 and 1928, which were not collected by Fitzgerald during his lifetime
Contents: The rich boy -- Winter dreams -- The baby party -- Absolution -- Rags Martin-Jones and the Pr-nce of W-les -- The adjuster -- Hot and cold blood -- "The sensible thing" -- Gretchen's forty winks -- Of my oldest friends -- A penny spent -- "Not in the guidebook" -- Presumption -- The adolescent marriage -- The dance ("In a little town") -- Your way and mine -- Jacob's ladder -- The love boat -- The bowl -- Magnetism
OCLC Number: 76073696
ISBN/ISSN: 0521402409