Dave Matthews Band anthology : [piano, vocal, guitar] / piano/vocal arrangements by John Nicholas

Author(s): Dave Matthews Band
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Rock music--1991-2000
Rock music--2001-2010
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: English
Audience: Unspecified
Published: [New York] : Cherry Lane Music Co. ; Milwaukee, WI : [Exclusively distributed by] H. Leonard Corp., c2007
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 240 p. of music ; 31 cm
Alternate Titles: Portion of title: Anthology
Additional Authors: Matthews, Dave, 1967-
Nicholas, John, 1960-
Notes: ISBN: 157560972X (pbk.)
ISBN: 9781575609720 (pbk.)
UPC: 884088154875
Other music number: 02501047
"Approved by the Dave Matthews Band."
"A Milton Okun publication"--Cover
For voice and piano. Includes chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams
Contents: American baby -- Ants marching -- The best of what's around -- Crash into me -- Crush -- Dancing Nancies -- Digging a ditch -- Don't drink the water -- The dreaming tree -- Everybody wake up (Our finest hour arrives) -- Everyday -- Grace is gone -- Grey street -- Hunger for the great light -- I did it -- Jimi thing -- Louisiana bayou -- Out of my hands -- Rapunzel -- Satellite -- Say goodbye -- So much to say -- So right -- The space between -- Stay (Wasting time) -- Steady as we go -- Too much -- Tripping Billies -- Two step -- Warehouse -- What would you say -- Where are you going
OCLC Number: 184911585
ISBN/ISSN: 157560972X