12 Fugen für Streichquartett, 1821 / Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy ; [ed., Klaus Bundies]

Author(s): Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Canons, fugues, etc. (String quartet)--Scores and parts
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: No Linguistic Content, Accompanying material in German, Accompanying material in English
Audience: Unspecified
Edition: Erstausg
Published: Offenburg : Edition Offenburg, c2007
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 1 score (44 p.) + 4 parts : facsim., port. ; 30 cm
Alternate Title(s): Fugues, string quartet.
Additional Authors: Editor : Bundies, Klaus
Notes: ISMN M700241346(sewn) EUR29.00
Other music number: MB 4074
Pref. in German and English
OCLC Number: 183258563
ISBN/ISSN: M700241346
MB 4074