Twelve organ concertos Book 1 : Op. 4, nos. 1-3 / by George Frideric Handel ; arranged for organ alone by Hermann Keller

Author(s): Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Organ music, Arranged
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: No Linguistic Content, Accompanying material in English, German (translated from)
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Boca Raton, Fla. : Masters Music Publications, [1997?]
Series: Master organ series
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 46 p. of music ; 23 x 31 cm
Alternate Title(s): Concertos, organ, orchestra,op. 4.No. 1-3.
Additional Authors: Keller, Hermann, 1885-1967
Notes: Other music number: M 2657
Originally with orchestral accompaniment
Preface by Hermann Keller
Contents: Concerto no. 1 (G minor) -- Concerto no. 2 (B flat) -- Concerto no. 3 (G minor)
OCLC Number: 37046981