Twelve organ concertos Book 3 : op. 7, nos. 1-3 / by George Frideric Handel ; arranged for organ alone by Hermann Keller

Author(s): Handel, George Frideric, 1685-1759
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Organ music, Arranged
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: No Linguistic Content, Accompanying material in German, Accompanying material in English, German (translated from)
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Boca Raton, Fla. : Masters Music Publications, [1998?]
Series: Master organ series
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 55 p. of music ; 23 x 31 cm
Alternate Title(s): Concertos, organ, orchestra,op. 7.No. 1-3.
Additional Authors: Keller, Hermann, 1885-1967
Notes: Other music number: M 2816
Originally with orchestral accompaniment
Preface in German by Hermann Keller, with English translation
Contents: Concerto 7 : B-Dur = B flat major -- Concerto 8 : A-Dur = A major -- Concerto 9 : B-Dur = B flat major
OCLC Number: 39657107