Arioso (extrait d'Eugène Onéguine) : opéra de P.I. Tchaïkovski, opus 24 : pour flûte et piano / Paul Taffanel ; révision de la partie de flûte, Philippe Bernold

Author(s): Taffanel, Claude Paul, 1844-1908
Retrieving Holdings Information
Subjects: Flute and piano music--Scores and parts
Formats: Print
Material Type: Printed music -- Monograph
Language: No Linguistic Content, Accompanying material in English, Accompanying material in French
Audience: Unspecified
Published: Paris : G. Billaudot, c2010
Series: The French flutists propose. Collection Philippe Bernold
French flutists propose. Collection Philippe Bernold
LC Classification: M
Physical Description: 1 score (4 p.) + 1 part (2 p.) ; 30 cm
Added Titles: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893 Evgeniĭ Onegin. I͡A li͡ubli͡u vas, Olʹga
Additional Authors: Bernold, Philippe, 1960-
Notes: ISMN M043086833
EAN: 9790043086833
Plate number: G 8683 B
Cover title
Based on a melody from the opera Eugene Onegin, by Tchaikovsky
Notes in French and English on p. [4] of cover
Duration: ca. 3 min
Pl. no.: G 8683 B
OCLC Number: 658189973
ISBN/ISSN: M043086833
G 8683 B